Sort:  

@paulag I know nothing about coding and have created two Communities . Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters. It was easy and the site is quite intuitive.

really, already, how hot are you. So is it ready for anyone to set up a community because I am so eagerly waiting

I felt honored to be invited into the beta site! It has been really interesting to see it coming together. I can't wait for it to go live!

that's soooooooooooo exciting. You will have to be my go-to person when it goes live, expect incoming questions

I think if you have questions it will mean they did it wrong! It should all be 'piece of cake' simple!

well when you put it that way, my expectations have been set high.

fantastic news, music to my ears

I'm sorry, I can't resist... learn to code!

You know I'm only joking (and I got a PhD for coding in C++ but there's no way I'll be using this before it has a nice web interface!).

ah man, If I didn't work full time, and be a full-time mum at the same time, then I could find the time. I would love to learn to code