You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALnet.io Rules and Guidelines

in #community5 years ago

First of all,I have to say that this is a very well written and well considerate rules and guidelines for the community members.I am not very active on palnet.But I don't like to see people doing any damage to the steem or palnet community using our platform or tags.

The rules we have are very simple and pretty much apply to every community.I hope people will pay attention to this post and try to abide by the above mentioned rules.

Sort:  

These rules are the most contrived set of principals I've ever seen written up on a blockchain about a blockchain!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED