Can Anyone Identify This Cock On Steemit? What a Dick.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I was making my rounds on steemit and reading some #nsfw posts and I saw one that I really liked. The content of the post gave me an idea for a video and I was going to run with it. SO there I am making this "inspired" video and I think to myself...

"This Dick Kinda Looks Like Cartman"

And away I go to Pixlr to see if this is indeed the reality.

What do you think?

Can you identify this dick?

1 SBD to the Steemer who identifies this dick before the ""inspired"" video post.

(I was hoping to get it done before sunrise, but that doesn't look like a reality at this moment).

GOOD LUCK!

I would credit the dick in the picture but it would ruin the whole point of the post. I'll credit it when I release the video.

Sort:  

Woof!

No, that is not a dog treat.

You're right it's not "A" dog treat, it's 5 dog treats!

Hmm, something tells me that folks will have a h4des of a time identifying it.