You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities - a must for everyone!

in #community6 years ago

Well, if you meet other fellow poetry enthusiasts maybe you won't have to sell any! Maybe you will have a constant flow of money on Steemit and your poetry will be free. But if not, I hope you have buyers, I don't like anything more than success and hard work!

Also, as I am a fellow newbie myself, only 2 months in, I see you want to get to 100, but WHEN you get there, and HOW you get there are 2 major worlds, try to not sacrifice the quality for the sake of the 100 milestone. Good luck, I hope you get the dream you dream! Steem on!

Sort:  

amazing. ill carry these words with me the entire time and revisit them when i round #100, and maybe again at #200 and #500 :) thank you so much, you have no idea how much it means and adds fuel to the fire. quality fire tho, wouldnt sacrifice anything for the size of the flame :)

I'm glad to help :) And let the flame never extinguish! If you ever want to chit-chat, as I see you are my kind of person, a positive one, please, hit me up on discord :)

will certainly do that!:)

also really wish there were a way to save comments or posts in steemit. well, when they add the feature, ill retrace my steps to your comment here because its definitely one for the books :)

You can always save the link to the exact comment in notepad on your desktop, or just screenshot the comment (I recommend lightshot - very easy to use and one of if not the best screenshot application out there)

interesting - never heard of it but will definitely check it out! im a perpetual screenshotter ;p