You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive vs Steemit vs anything else ...one of you better figure out how to matter

I think one of the things they need to focus on that would help is a better search feature. Been here for awhile myself and this is the first time I've seen your work, and only by doing something I never do and skimming new posts on the site. Got so used to there being mostly shit posts I quickly stopped looking at the new/hot feeds and resorted to finding interesting people in comment sections. I say all this because without being able to find talent or interest they will come and quickly leave again. A bird in the hand and all that.

Followed you now that I've found you. Glad you're here

Sort:  

another excellent point. which reminds me, Steemit had "featured" posts that were 99% of the time crypto nerdspeak.