You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make #introduceyourself great again! - An update on @welcoming!

First of all thank you for doing this great work...

When I did my introduceyourself post in the end of January I was very surprised and glad that so many people interacted with me and so many people voted for me. It was a kind of motivation!

Even if the salary of the next posts wasn't that much, I'm sure that this friendly and warm welcome made my a little bit steemit-addicted from the first day on 🤗

Today I realized that's not the salary what Steemit is about. But I thin k many people need a few days to realize this. So I think it ist much more important to support new steemians - especially when they are doing their homework from the first second at Steemit by presenting a unique and interesting introduceyourself...

I absolutely support your work!

P.S.: just a little annotation: I nearly skipped your P.S. 😂 Maybe you can write this information a little bit more present?

Sort:  

Thats good

thank you. but what do you mean exactly?

Maybe creating an account named Wilkomin or something "sorry for the lousy german,.