You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffeebuds

in #community5 years ago (edited)

That sentence takes away every bit of my anger. I'm sorry for reacting harshly. Thank you for owning up. I had a strong positive opinion of you before this stuff and after that last sentence, I definitely still do. I didn't notice the behavior when it started or "don't do that" would have been the extent of my actions. When I noticed all of it at once, I reacted negatively. Part of it may be due to the fact that I haven't smoked in a few weeks and won't be able to for probably a few months because of a bunch of stuff that I'm not going to go into right now. I only say that in hopes that you can understand where I'm coming from. I'm generally not a harsh person and I don't hold grudges. I hope we can move forward in a positive way.

Sort:  

I know you have a lot going on with the site alone so I cant even imagine. I'll hold off till I have content I can use.

Thanks man. I appreciate that.