You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #39

in #community5 years ago

Can I sponsor the highest winner for Level 2 with 2 SBI for the next month or so? Would love to give back. This league has been fabulous - thanks so much for giving me a little incentive to keep going. I don't know the other dolphins apart from dear @cryptoandcoffee, but I congratulate you and wonder - what's next after these leagues? Is there a dolphin league? How will I ever be motivated without you? Oh that's right, coz I love Steem. Yay. Onward and upward...

Sort:  

Of course you can sponsor, that would be absolutly awesome. People love prizes for doing what they enjoy...we all love steem. And hay, Im a dolphin too, you know me :-)
As for a the next league, we have been asked now by a few, it's just making the time :-)

Great. Put me down for next 4 weeks.💚

Posted using Partiko Android