How can I compare rural community with urban community?

in #community6 years ago

Hi,all of my steemit friends today I want to describe how can I compare rural community with urban community?

Rural community can be compared with the urban one in terms of intimacy of the people in the respective regions.

Many other terms such as economic condition and education standard can be used to compare the two communities.

Please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@sampadhali

Sort:  

Excellent post my dear friend@sampadhali

Thank you.

Thank you so much@wasimk87

I am really happy for your feedback my friend.

I always follow you.

I know that you are a good blogger.

I am waiting for your feedback and replies.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sampadhali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.