You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullying Doesn't Solve Anything -- Sure Says A Lot About the Bully -- Talking about you @mmmmkkkk311

in #community5 years ago

I have asked enough questions and he's been patient enough answering me to understand what I need to know. Most of my questions have been informed by the complaints by the likes of this bully. People raise concerns and I ask questions. You should try it sometimes instead of being the dick you prefer to be.

Sort:  

Lol, you just cannot handle any heat whatsoever.. How am I being a dick by pointing out that you said you don't get the economics of it, but the guy u don't like also doesn't get it because maybe he lacks the mental fortitude?

Also who the hell hired you to defend the honour of steem this time? As bitcoinskeptic has pointed out you're accomplishing nothing. I've seen you tell a few people on this post they don't know you, because you are this or that, bullshit! And now I'm a dick, basically always in your mind, simply because I don't cater to your whims and you can't handle the slightest bit of resistance..welcome to the internet! 🙃

Pretentious steemians like yourself that think their shit doesn't stink makes this place just as unattractive as any other clown doing whatever they choose to do with their stake.. So basically shut the fuck up you fucking twat keyboard warrior..

Insult Sources: Shakespeare

That is not very nice at all!

Thou sodden-witted lord! Thou hast no more brain than I have in mine elbows!

Would thou wert clean enough to spit upon!

U can also stfu

Posted using Partiko Android

A regular wordsmith, you are. Have a nice weekend.