Sort:  

I only just saw I was logged in on my personal account instead of the work account when I answered your comment lol. So hi, this is me on my own :)

haha that's ok. What is your "work" account for? If you don't mind me asking? :)

Thank you again...

The Modern Dragon is my husband's art/ illustration/ freelance page. He draws dragons and other fantasy creatures and I then get it printed on postcards, cards, posters etc as well as run his online print shops on Redbubble, Teepublic and Inprnt, and I do the admin involved with going to conventions and stock take etc. In the day he is Art Director at an animation studio and at night he does digital or traditional , usually dragon themed, paintings and digital sculptures.

That is so cool! Thank you for taking the time to fill me in; I'm always so curious what people's real life jobs are, but more so, when it's linked to steemit. Cheers :)