You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dropping targeted comments

in #community6 years ago

There is nothing wrong with the targeting, I actually recommend it.

Building strong bonds is based on honesty, and if that means not sharing the same perspective on an issue so be it.

I agree with this. The discussion is what has value which means, if a comment doesn't really add to the discussion, why reward it? I try to be as generous as I can with my time responding to comments so I think some reciprocity is required at least sometimes.

btw, you can target me all you want as you always add value. :)

Sort:  

btw, you can target me all you want as you always add value. :)

Lol, I just got my ego stroked, look at how I am smiling.

Thanks anyway. Well, I will keep doing my best to add value (that sounds like a cliche nowadays)