You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months to 1kSP: Why We Should All be Like @taskmaster4450 +Bonus Contest!

in #community6 years ago

Congratulations @jakeybrown.

You did very well...now you can carry the message forward by doing the same with someone else.

1K SP is going to truly be magical for you and your family in my opinion. A couple years from now we will realize how important a move that was for you to make. I think it will present a different future for those you love compared to what would have been.

Now you begin the path to 2K SP.

Sort:  

Thanks @taskmaster4450, hopefully you pick someone else up or maybe you have other plans for your votes. I really appreciate the help and guidance. It was a gamechanger for steemit for me and I really want to start adding more to the community, just trying to find a good way to. I'll get two others feeling decent with my now ~ 0.25 votes!