You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story 2 - Total prize UPDATE: 13 SBD or more

in #community6 years ago

Since I was little soccer I saw my father telling me that Venezuela should go but unfortunately Messi saw and Argentina decided to go. One day I went for the shirt of Argentina despite being Venezuelan by Messi gave my soul my dad wanted to kill me and forbade me to put on my shirt.
One day in my room the shirt will test me and when I listen to my father in the closet he will mount me so I can not see.
Today being Venezuelan and although I can not speak the shirt of Argentina I'm always going to place.

Sort:  

Tatty! Muchas gracias por tu cuento!!! Vamos Argentina... y Venezuela (tambien un poquito) ;-)
Saludos
Steemitri The Mannequin

Amo mi país quizás el día que valla a un Mundial mi corazón se partirá en donde mientras tanto u hasta que este Messi seguiré apoyando a Argentina o toda camiseta que se coloque la pulga Messi.