You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS ETIQUETTE?

in #community7 years ago (edited)

I made a post touching on this issue too a week or so ago. So frustrating when people don't even read and comment and you can tell. I love the analogy you used with the store front owner. Some people don't seem to get that when you do make a comment it needs to be relevant to the story.. And what is really sad is that steemians have to keep making posts like these to educate some new users because they are not doing any research for themselves. Those who do a little research you can tell because they are actually commenting with relevance. I hope the people that need to read this does.

Sort:  

I thought that the store illustration may help others understand.

See, now after reading your comment, I feel like heading over to your blog to see what you have been up to. Interesting how that works!

It is how I find most people that I have followed, some I have found in the posting feeds but many come from their comments, makes me want to check out what they post. I found your first article through a comment you made on a post I was reading. (Yes I read the comments on a post too) Can't tell you which one, you were one of the first people I followed on here.

Me too, the people that I really enjoy often I find because of their comments.

that works for me as well....I know this!

I know, right?