Ibandan meet-up was really a success which was initiated by @tojukaka, promoting steemit should be one of the best priority a man should always do for his country

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone I hope you guys still remember the ibandan meet-up which was initiated by one of our nigeria big boss @tojukaka, this meet-up was really wonderful, I wish all steemians was there to witness our the lecture about steemit but don't worry am going to tell you guys what happened yesterday at the Ibadan meet up, we the Nigerian citizen who are part of this platform are really trying to make everyone in whole Nigeria to know about this platform, I know is not easy but with grace of god we are going to get there .

DQmR9mfzZq3Bkwnm5ZRBrvc337iFBZW9r1v1mXheeuWtS8p.jpeg

A lecture was taking place by one of our biggest steemian in Nigeria who discuss flagging, Plagiarism, Tag Spam, Harassment & Personal Attacks,he told us will should always use the right tag for the right tag and he also said you should be known for a particular tag.
DQmZm4hPYqh8HfJ7Vfoz3QkNHjm8wrjtdcXpH9Qd2UHgwoE_1680x8400.jpeg

This lecture makes me to know about this platform not just like facebook when you post ever you want to post, I wish i could have given a chance to express my feelings and talk more about this platform, for a man to be successful in life he must have work towards his dream because what @gbenga talk yesterday really made me to understand this platform, he told us if you copy and paste you may be flag, he told us we should always try to create a quality post ,@gbenga is one of my best steemian, god bless you for your good contribution for this platform.

DQmQ5dTt7hZe7z2a4fYGYSmXYngPeh1KDw2WJumda4sGvMy.jpeg

This lecture which was carried out by @ejemai, @destinysaid, @ehiboss, @gbenga make me really understood this platform, as little am I I will try my possible best to organize a meet-up with my friends and class mate to lecture them and introduce them to this platform . I want to use this great opportunity to appreciate @donkeypong for his wonderful work he have be doing for this platform