Charity Upvotes stopped temporarily.......I need your help

in #community6 years ago

A quick update, I was stripped of the delegation that was sprinkled on me, and now running into bandwidth issues. Unfortunately we have not got support from the community, but I will still go ahead and procure some Steem Power based on my savings so far, to give back to the community. So stay tuned till I get my Steem power to give you back.....

thehumanbot.jpg

If you love what I do here, then upvote , resteem or donate me some Steem Power or SBD or Steem. And you can buy a gratitude comment from me or advertise with me, Check out my Introduction Post for details.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/kidneypatient/@sanjay2011s/donation-campaign-for-21-years-old-kidney-patient this is the donation campaign for a 21-year-old kidney patient. can I know some other accounts who are doing charity?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanmi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Have you gone out in search of feedback from the larger community? Perhaps someone in one of the chat rooms will be able to offer some suggestions on how to gain more community acceptance and reach more people. If not PAL, maybe ADSactly or Utopian?

Yes, tried to no avail.

https://steemit.com/life/@noorsalman/reality

please free time see my post.

I did, you need to put better posts please.

thanks thehumanbot...i will try to my best effort.

I upvoted and resteemed wish I had some more of the things you need

Thank you for the great words from heart.

I will send some sbd to you soon :)
Please check this ...
https://steemit.com/blog/@suzn.poudel/unbroken-blog-and-poetry

Great post! I made comic.... About blooming boys... Wish you like it.... 😊💟💟💟