You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOPAL4U Guidelines 1.0

in #community5 years ago

@coininstant and the ftg groupies he hangs out with are extremely toxic and predatory.

Coininstant (among other people) have made threats such as saying he wants to strangle me and hopes I die on more than one occasion.

He is going around flagging tons of people and those who comment on their post then raging when someone flags him back.

They fail to understand freedom of speech is not freedom of consequences.

Good to see action taken but many purist will see it as centralization. You really can’t win.

Sort:  

Wish that I had enough stake to upvote the above comment even more. Level-heads non-existent on Steem? Well here is a comment from one of the most level-headed people I know, @themarkymark.

Many of us are greatly invested in the Steem platform, not just financially but emotionally. @themarkymark, as I told you once before, the best way to deal with trolls is to ignore them. Responding to them or mentioning them does nothing more than give them attention which they (the trolls) crave. I know, I have been known as a troll now and again!

I appreciate everything you do and your passion for this thing of ours. Have a great #canada day weekend!

Considering what's going on with valued customer there's no reason to believe unless they specifically state why each flagged individual is being flagged to trust that those flagged fall under a one paragraph one shoe fits all descriptive....because everyone on this platform who knows valued customer knows he's none of the above mentioned. There's absolutely no excuse to take out someone held in high regard among many on this platform by flagging their post because someone may not have agreed with them. Flagging their comments after they've been warned is one thing but going after their post is another.

Thanks for standing up for me! Those guys are mean. He is @swelker101, & @bearnysanders, can't you tell! They ruined it for me here, and I am the plague coming back for what is right! That is all. I would not attack my own steemit community with flags,, and or a few crazy rude comments here and there, if I did not think it was right! He just insulted me on top of it all with that Troll comment. The only thing I could do was agree with him and call myself a troll. I wish they could just ignore people instead of abusing people with STEEM!!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

NOTE: This account @swelker101 keeps threatening me! @aggroad thanks! Can you please block him from flagging me, that is not fair!

My vote does not work on him, why should his vote work on me???

Screen Shot 2019-07-02 at 10.39.03 AM.png

https://www.palnet.io/steempress/@swelker101/ptzcl7

Screen Shot 2019-07-02 at 10.44.53 AM.png

Here is my letter to our Leader!

Hope she can help us all!
Hi @elipowell, this guy keeps threatening me, trying to antagonize me after I said I would not flag or bother anyone anymore if he/they stop!
I will stop flagging innocent comments, however when I see @swelker101 flagging me every time it makes me want to retalliate!

Screen Shot 2019-07-02 at 10.39.03 AM.png
Today they DDOS my replies on steemit so I can't see them!

It is totally obvious which accounts to ban/block! Please for everybody!

Screen Shot 2019-07-02 at 10.50.15 AM.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

I have self control, it took tons of it to flag all the innocent commenters just to get under you're skin! To prove it I have now made a new down-vote policy, I will only down-vote the accounts whom down-vote me. This means I will not be down-voting the accounts you interact with any more, or beany, or marky, unless those specific individuals down-vote me on their own.

Basically if anyone flags me I will flag them back. Accounts that flag me may get their posts and or comments flagged by me. End of story. Maybe if I can prove that I have self-control I will be able to appeal to @nopal4u and get unblocked one day! P.S. that name nopal4u sounds kinda juvenile! Maybe youy should make a more professional name? You an try to break me and make me snap but I don't think you can now!

Thanks, it was fun!
@honusurf/@coininstant
goodbye!
https://steemit.com/beany/@coininstant/coininstant-downvote-policy-update-as-of-07-02-19

Surrender? A little something told me that You were gutless.

I knew many in My Marine Corps that were like that. Looked pretty in uniform, yet when it was time to leave garrison and really get down to work...

Thanks for the tip! My grandpa was an Admiral in the US air force! He got stripes and badges, not me! I wish I could fly jets, but they won’t let me!!!

Here is his pic!

45997EB7-09DA-4D3C-906E-C3C27244A27C.jpeg

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

its nothing worse than your jerkoff buddy beanie saying he will put a bullet in myhead or threating women with cancer or senior citizens and absolutely nothing gets done about that
i guess you guys have some pull on palnet getting people kicked off for what you and your jerkoffs do regularly lmao

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Yeah and he was making fun of retarded people yesterday? He also threatened to send me something?

The only thing coming your way are the authorities.

What, why u gotta be ruining steem? Just stop and go away. I told you before just leave me alone and I will do the same.
#Leave me alone and I will stop causing trouble for you, I promise! But that would include getting rid of those bots that grey out my every word, I don't think you will change, so Have A Nice One!

Also you are threatening me now with authorities!!!! OMG this is nuts!!!!

You know I would make double from behind bars, then I would have a national case against you bringing me into the spotlight! STEEMIT would get shut down by the feds!

This website would be considered an illegal haven for blackmail, extortion, & entrapment!

If I get in trouble, we all get in trouble!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Anyway the authorities are probably just waiting for the buds to fill in first, they’re not the stupid authorities now are they? This deserves sone more #shit shit!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

He has been out of control lately flagging a lot of people but his flags are mostly useless since his VP is always below 10% just like camillesteemer.

He is a troll.

yeah i am a troll! How could I be a nice quiet polite troll, this will turn some other trolls away for sure! Does not make sense, I was just trying to be entertained!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

It has been 24 hours, no post showing yet??

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Whatever I did not say I "was" going to strangle you, I just told bernie I "wanted" to strangle him with my little bare hands! member??? Wanting and doing are two different things. Thus proving you are @berniesanders! lol get a life, scardycat! Well thanks, at least I can post once every 24 hours! Not so bad then!!

Also you all don't know english, that is not a death threat? Where are the cops then??? So hoping you die is not a crime. I do wish you were dead, so! Live with it! lol People kill people every day, no big deal!! My freedom of speech and religion, I don't think people like you should walk the earth! my choice!

good for you bud
it will be a shame if these jerkoffs get any say on palnet

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED