You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper Update - Voting Issues - New Contest

in #community6 years ago

What a rare blessing to find @dustsweeper tonight in Kenya, Afrika. Not many folks round here have knowledge about this blockchain powered social media platform, but with accounts like @dustsweeper will help grow planktons for the minnows to grow into redfish.

Anyway i would suggest weekly Sudoku contests sice the game is strategic and intriguing and is loved by many folks including me and my friends @steamboy & @coldboy.

Before i tucktight in my duvet i gotta give @danielsaori a witness vote.
welcome back @dustsweeper cheers!!!

Sort:  

Sorry I missed your comment Tonytrillions and thanks for the suggestion.
Sudoku contest, you are thinking of posting one or many sudokus and see who completes them first?
I'm just thinking of those automatic sudoku solvers... ;) How to avoid that? :)

Thank you for your support and I'm happy you like Dusty.