You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positivity can Protect a Community

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I think a lot of what you have here in this post goes back to our individual intentions for the platform. It's something I did from the very beginning and I try hard to stay within the intentions I set as to how I am going to show up on here.

My intentions are to create uplifting, empowering and positive content, which I believe I do. But it can be easy to get off tract sometimes and get caught up in conflict of views or the drama of the platform. (not that I've had too much experience with that here)

This post also speaks transparency to me, which is one of the major things I love about this platform. I think people's true colours are highlighted and it's a beautiful thing.

Thanks for these perspectives today :)