Why veganchicken, feels he should be delegated 500sp by @suesa

in #community6 years ago

Greets my name is veganchicken and I have just joined steemit and I’m enjoying the experience of it already, abit about me I’m a ninja chicken, here is my selfie
6B98424E-F08C-4BA7-AC3B-653D9C3E28A3.png

Sexy I know 😏, but be warned don’t look at me like you look at a bucket of kfc chicken.

I have been in art for all my life since I was a chick 🐣, but porky the piggy destroyed my hen, with my family.
D6247F1B-9238-4627-82D0-BCD5ABA4154E.png

But I fear not nor am I sad about it, because I wish to have revenge one day, but enough about that!! That is personal issues I must deal with.

I am an artist in my spare time, I rencently opened a Instagram page which I post the worthy art of mine, it is small but I wish to grow it, I feel the delegation will help me on the play form, and to help curate others arts and post, but those who wish to see success in the platform and for it to grow with their original and great content for their are many, and I am a hero and that is what hero’s do, I’m not a ni is chicken for nothing, help the small and build the community.

My Instagram page is @meilosart

I’m grateful for your attention and remember veganchicken is not actually vegan

This is a contest hosted by @suesa

https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

Ninja chicken vanish

Ppoooooooffffff!

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @veganchicken! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @veganchicken! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!