You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY NEWS UPDATE - VOLUME 1 - WRITTEN BY @FIRSTSTEPS

in #community6 years ago

Thank you so much for featuring my Steemit for Newbs book - guess I'd better go and write up another chapter, lol. I've been working so hard on A'mara books (huge writes last week and epublishing this week - 3 of the first collection so far) that it sort of slipped by the wayside for a bit. (But then, I seem to work better with the off and on thing.)

Sort:  

You are welcome. That is exactly what the “community Spotlight” is all about. Foind your post in the Greeters Guild library and loved it. Didn’t mean to put any pressure on you though.

Cool. That's okay. I might get to it tomorrow, I might not... It will eventually get there though. :-) But tonight, I'm working on my next map - required when I finish my current book serial. Be sure to check it out if you like sweet romance with an action/adventure/fantasy twist. :-)
Thanks again. So glad someone chose to share this post with you!