Celebrating 60 Rep and 6 Months on Steemit/Dtube!!! 🎉Giving back to the communities

in #community6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians/Dtube!!

I am excited to say I have reached 60 rep and 6 months on Steemit/Dtube!

In celebration I want to give back to the communities that have supported me with the SP I get from this video and a little more to even things out :D
@steemitmamas @teamaustralia @dtube @dcooperation @onelovedtube
(Go check your delegations to see :) I only have just over 400sp but hope to increase delegation amounts as I grow.

I also have been a bit quiet the last few days due to the whole mess that was here in our communities.. I read and watched all about it and was very sad but let's move onwards and upwards!

I wish everyone all the best where ever you may go!

If you choose to stay then stay if you choose to go then go, but even if you choose both - what I REALLY care about is that you all make Quality content and go spread the Positive Vibes to the communities you are a part of and bring FUN and MAKE FRIENDS!

After all, we just want to be paid for what we love doing right? :)

Thanks for watching!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer and wife. I am part of SteemitMamas, OneLoveDtube, Dcooperation and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are a big sweetie pie and I am so happy for you @vincy!!!!! Congrats! You have such a sweet personality and I am lucky to have you as my friend! I resteemed this!! <3 <3 <3
vincy.gif

Aww you’re so sweet! I love you 😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love you too Vincy!!!! xoxoxo

You got that right V, only moving onwards and upwards. Now to get you to 70 ReP :D , you are doing great, keep it up. Xo

Thanks Elsie!!! :D

Congratulations friends! I like!

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Quick question @Vincy did you remember to tweet this out to DTube? #1 rule is always tweet your vid immediately after upload to @dtube_official so they get notified immediately. I made a DTube Secret video about this topic. It is coming out this morning. But you dont have to watch it because I just told you the "secret" hehe Shh don't tell 🤫lol

Doh I didn’t remember! I’ve done it now but not sure if it’s too late!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations on the 60 rep, not bad in 6 months, must have put in a lot of hard work, good for you!!

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure!

hello @vincy ! congratulations! i always enjoy your posts! keep it up!🎉😁👍🏻

Thanks so much Jane! I look forward to more of yours too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats, the 60 rep is awesome. I enjoy watching your steemit journey. Steem on 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

aww thanks so much Alex! Means a lot! I love seeing your work too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats to your tremendous growth. Cheers to more growth!

Thank you Jean! You’re doing really well too.m!

Posted using Partiko iOS