Sort:  

Congratulations on reaching dolphinhood! Good for you! I hope you are doing ok on your healing journey ❤🌸🌿

We are OK
It all ties together
I have ONE more Radiation treatment left. We made it through.

Ah man!! HUGS!! On the home stretch now friend ❤❤❤❤

Yes the treatment part is over
Now we move into the repare phase. That is going to be hard but we have to cure the neurological connections that were damage.
Right no we are talking 90 % maybe 95%. So there we are. 😊😊👍💪

OMG OMG OMG, welcome to the gang Mr @wolfhart, me owl flower you did it. I really thought it would take you 2-3 weeks more so you have taken me by surprise. Job well done!!!!!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

This is your Winn along with all the league supporters. This is what team work looks like in a community.
I am so great full for being a small part of this journey. I look forward to all our future projects. And many many many more Dolphins 🐬