Sort:  

You always can be the good guy, everywhere. In my opinion here you need to have something to give, a good upvote price, or some audience to help by sharing or just knowing and sharing what you know. In a few words you need to have some power on you, or your acts here.
Interesting question by the way.

Go home @cheetah! Your drunk!!! 🥃🐆🥃

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

I've been watching your account, and honestly it'll take more than a sentence per post to prove that you're not going to follow your old ways. We'll be keeping an eye on you but you've got work to do. I'd highly suggest knocking off the one sentence posts and posting a lengthy, well written and well thought-out post explaining what happened and how you plan on making amends.

Hi, I'm really new here, so I try to learn every time I have the chance. Is this a problem? the length of the post, or is a bigger issue than this short post?

Hey, sorry for such a late response, I didn't get a notification.
It's generally not a problem and you should be as short or long as you want to be (though keep in mind attention span of your target audience).

Ydauti screwed up by letting his account get into someone else's hands, so he needs to explain that by not spamming one-sentence posts. If you have questions about anything on Steem, I'd be more than happy to help you out though it looks like you're doing quite well! Keep it up!

Oh I totally get it, I've been talking to people in discord and it helped me a lot learning a bit more how things work.
Thanks for the answer, have a great day.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment