You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY BEST GIVEAWAY EVER - ENTER NOW TO WIN BIG!!!! (Estimated Total Value of over $30 USD)

in #community5 years ago

How is $50USD compare to the market price for silver? Cant imagine it's too terribly overpriced, I'd be willing to pay just for the awesomeness of it having the steem logo on it. I'd carry it in my pocket, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think Silver is around $15 USD right now, last I checked it was just under.

Ok, that is steep, lol. Still. Keepsake, priceless.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was looking to sell a few of the extra 2018 rounds if you were still interested. I know this is way past the time this post was put out, but I am asking $40 a coin and that includes shipping in the US. Thanks

Yeah I want one for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is a link to the Steemsilvergold discord: https://discord.gg/mb8vxtD

My discord name is @knowledge-seeker#1748

If you want we can talk their further. Thanks