CommunityAMA Initiative: Questions for @tfame3865

in #communityama4 years ago

1589188577569.jpg

Hello Hivers!

Few days ago, @theycallmedan created a CommunityAMA Initiative where Hivers have the opportunity to ask other Hivers questions on what they would like to know about them.

I have been active on Hive for two weeks now and i intend to keep going.

I have more than a question. My questions are directed to @tfame3865 and i hope his answers help Hivers like myself

  1. What motivates you to keep writing on Hive?

  2. I noticed some of your posts do well, do you have whales backing you, is it a matter of luck or quality?

  3. How long and stress does it take to write the way you do almost everyday?

  4. Have you invited anyone to Hive?

  5. What would you say to convince a newbie to join Hive and keep pushing?

  6. Do you get discourage whenever your post don't have upvote

  7. Will you advice me or anyone to buy Hive and powerup?

  8. If you are a whale, what will you do differently?

  9. Do you see Hive as a home - (if yes) how can i make it a home - (if no) why is it so?

  10. What will you say to struggling publishers on Hive?

I hope these are not too much? I would love to have answers to them and i believe it will help others reading this and those who would be watching and listening to your answers

Thanks to @theycallmedan for this CommunityAMA Initiative.

I am @smyle