"The Epitome of Beauty"

in #communitycoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Steemians! I am Mark, the new member of steemit. Anyway, this is my artwork. The portrait of Liza Soberano, one of the most stunning and popular celebrity in the Philippines.

IMG_20180218_165427_083.jpg

(Sorry for the low quality image)

Actually, she's my crush. Well admit it or not, it's because of her almost perfect look. Hahaha.

Anyway, I drew her to show my admiration for her. I knew my skill wasn't good enough yet. Nevertheless, I tried my best to do this artwork.

In the eyes of other people, my artwork wasn't perfect nor excellent. They tryin' to down me using the opinion and painful words that they say.

But for me, it's an achievement! Yeah, 'twas a simple thing and a simple artwork but it's an achievement for me.

Besides, I'm a newbie artist. When I tried to draw her face and finished it, I saw Liza's face and thought that I really did a great job! That's why for me, it's a wonderful artwork and I'm proud of myself because I did believe in myself.

The lesson is, don't let other people affect you by their words nor opinions. Instead, prove to yourself that you can! Trust your self, believe in your self!

Anw, this is the picture of my WIP(work in progress) and this are the materials that I used. Maybe I will discuss it and I will make some tutorials in my next blogs.

IMG_20161225_095728.jpg

IMG_20161225_220309.jpg

IMG_20161227_081135.jpg

IMG_20180218_171250.jpg

This is my buddy in making an artworks. Hahaha! Yes, coffeeeeeee. Everytime I do my artworks, I drink this every night or midnight because it makes me feel comfortable and it keeps me awake.

IMG_20180218_202539.jpg

I hope you enjoyed reading steemians!
Thankyou and Godbless!

Sort:  

That was excellent work mark. It was wait for your account but it was all worth it. Now it is time to show your talent here. Go for gold!

Nice... Galing.... Good job!!! Calling all curators..hahah

Hahaha thanks sir andrew!

Wow you are so talented! I love her too hahah

Thanks sir maverickinvictus! Hahaha she's so beautiful my god! 💜

Galing naman.. :)

You have a good eye, a steady hand and a lot of patience. Very nice! Hope to see more soon :)

Thankyou @stahlberg! I will blog more of my artwork soon! :)

gifted hands... welcome to the community and hope to see more of your masterpiece.

Thankyou po @ra-moon-ra! Godbless po!

This is a really good drawing! You're very talented! Good job! 👍

Ganda ng pagkadrawing. Good job. Your drawing skills is needed here in steemit.

Thankyou @juwel! Godbless.

Nice!😊

Thanks! @ ellainerose

WOW! That is so COOL!! (Whoever told you that, that is not amazing definitely deserve a punch in the nose and while at it, break it! )
Now, now I'm not into violence but are they blind? That's just perfect! You are very talented, please continue sharing your works coz I am really looking forward to more of this awesome art. And you are right, never listen to them, if they can't appreciate your talent we are here who do. Keep steeming!
(followed you too. You are one of my art idols now) 😊

ganda naman din ng output mo :) patuloy mo lang
upvoted :)