You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY OF THE WEEK CHALLENGE - 10,000 SP up for grabs

The idea is great. until I read what is only for communities in English. for now, the communities, serve only to close the reach even more completely of the people that already in case we did not have many possibilities of diffusion. They have made all publications absolutely invisible outside anyone up to a recognized community. literally, users have become rodos into slaves of people who controlled healing and now control communities. In summary. Nothing from the communities, pessr that I like the idea. Nothing favors the less favored, nor does it favor quality content. there will still be the same crap content, within the communities as in the most used label cures. Nothing changes. The situation of the less favored people on the platform worsens.

I thought about trying to publish my blog here again, but ... The platform is not yet open to other languages. The platform at this time. Do you have my publications in a lost world? How do you want me to invite people from outside to enter here, if registration takes too long and you have to pay? I have a community of 3,500 people, that if I moved my content to Steemit, maybe they would follow me. But without instant registration, it is totally unfeasible. Also. I can't be risking moving my contents from one side to the other, with all the work that entails. I would love to boost Steemit, I would love to build my community here, I would love to publish exclusively here 100%. But for that I need to be allowed. Open records are required. We need a better indexing of the contents .. We need to talk less about Steemit. To not scare people, and generate more diverse content.

I thought about trying to publish my blog here again, but ... The platform is not yet open to other languages. The platform at this time. Do you have my publications in a lost world? How do you want me to invite people from outside to enter here, if registration takes too long and you have to pay? I have a community of 3,500 people, that if I moved my content to Steemit, maybe they would follow me. But without instant registration, it is totally unfeasible. Also. I can't be risking moving my contents from one side to the other, with all the work that entails. I would love to boost Steemit, I would love to build my community here, I would love to publish exclusively here 100%. But for that I need to be allowed. Open records are required. We need a better indexing of the contents .. We need to talk less about Steemit. To not scare people, and generate more diverse content.

And well ... you see, what exists. Is that. There is no other point of focus. I've been thinking for years that Steemit just wants to live in Steemit. And that is the biggest problem. Years. The line continues to turn towards the same point of view, the platform does not open to the people we want to announce outside of here. To the people we want to attract more people to the community, despite everything. Then nothing .. To continue working from the shadow. Waiting for the platform's point of view to change, so closed. In every way. At least with the communities I can publish more calmly, my contents that do not matter to anyone else, here. I have even shorter content.

Namely..

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments. If there is sufficient interest in this challenge I will be adding Spanish next.

Account creation now takes usually about 2 hours during week days, and it is free via steem.com

Try posting more regularly and building a community around you. There are many Spanish speakers on the platform from Latin America particularly, as well as Spain.