You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are we? Where will we end up.

in #competition3 years ago

Most of the good things came from delegations that were provided by @ned not them! So many great coders were drawn here because of the opportunity that @ned provided with his delegations to utopian. Unless you think @freedom is not @ned. @freedom did the most good here who is that?

Sort:  

Once again I have no clue who @freedom was or is. Every time I saw someone ask Ned if it was him he denied it. So no idea who all, other than @ned, Ned was on the steem block chain. If I remember correctly he denied being either @freedom and @freezepeach account. I believe he did state one time that he knew who @freedom was, but never disclosed who it was.

I know @r0nd0n owns @freezepeach. I worked with him when I could. Sent many people his way.

@freedom is a large account and the ninja mined coins are somewhere still. There are very few honorable people I have dealt with on the crypto world
image.png
I guess its bit bot land here again? Is that better than before?