You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are we? Where will we end up.

in #competition3 years ago

No matter what happens, we are all brothers and sisters. Colour and religion matter not. We are what we are. Just some are more corrupt than others. Some have no feelings. Some have no empathy. They are normally in politics.

They dont have a conscience. They only care about their own needs. But if you get one of them in a bind they will cry cry cry. The rest of us are just human who are trying to live and help others. They only are looking to make us do their work.

I will return the @deliberator account to you if you want it.
Please keep your coins I never came here for them.

Sort:  

Oh wow what a superb offer, thank you. Not sure it would do me any good, but just having the offer felt good enough for me.. I shall decline but say thank you that made me smile.