Asura Coin GAS Competition

in #competition6 years ago

We’ve got GAS and we want to share it with you! However we need you to show off your gaming skills to convince us you’re deserving of some GAS!

How to Join:

  1. Add AsuraCoin into your game name. eg: [your name].AsuraCoin or AsuraCoin.[your name]

  2. Choose a game out of the selections: Dota 2, LoL, CSGO, PUBG, or Fortnite.

  3. Win the game!

  4. Post end-game results on FB + Twitter [Make sure your game name is shown]

  5. OPTIONAL: Anyone that records their gameplay and uploads it onto Youtube will receive X3 draws! [Be sure to send us a link!]

We will be selecting 5 lucky winners on the 24th of June!

For more information on Asura Coin token sale and whitelist registrations:

Apply for whitelist on our Official Website
Join our discussion on Telegram

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

oh i love contests and i love competition, this would be free GAS eheh! Awesome things doing this project, keep going with the good work!

let the battle begin!

A great contest, I've never seen this before. Asura is setting a new level! Excellent investment project

This project and team are awesome!!
What a great idea!! Related to the concept, helping people, growing community with a challenge.
This is great, Asuracoin community is growing day to day.

For a successful project there should be good design and solid fundamentals. And also it is mandatory to have competent project team. All those requirements are consists with this remarkable project #AsuraCoin

I think a very good gesture from the Asura coin to reward the early participants in ICO. I thik that this will motivate not only early participants, but also participants.

come on man, i think u just copied my comment that i made on the facebook post a week ago.

Well, Asura Coin is arguably one of the most exciting projects on the NEO blockchian! It merges a thriving industry (eSports) with the efficiency and the security of the blockchain.

It is certainly a great project on Neo Blockchain. I want to be a part of this superb game.

The Asura Coin competition is a great opportunity to really have fun and get a reward - the GAS! I'll call on my nephew's help! I'll ask my nephew for help!

Another great move to engage the community and to appreciate them as well. The team's act of professionally is bringing ideas on how best to involve everyone and take the project to its esteem height of greatness.

wow. Another cool competition for E-sport lovers. You guys can win Gas for just doing the simple tasks. Please follow the instruction in this article. This is a great opportunity to Gamers. Don't missed it

What a pity I do not know how to record my gameplay. And I'm not friends with Youtube. I will not receive X3 draws.... ((((

Asura coin project is quite impressive. Keep it up! Dont by only Bitcoin, look at the other prommising projects like Asura coin!

Interesting and completely unexpected, different and unique competition from Asura. This shows their creativity.

To become a project successful, there should be good design and solid fundamentals. And also it is mandatory to have competent project team. All those requirements are consists with this remarkable project.

I have been playing Dota 2 for more than 5 years! I'm waiting on June 24th. I want to be one of five lucky winners!

how did your game go? did you finally win? sadly i have not been playing any games in the last couple of years. otherwise, i would've joined.

This is an excellent opportunity to get some GAS as well as try out some of the games that will be on Asura World platform! For example, Dota 2, LoL, CSGO are among the first games to be on Asura World! Win in this competition and you are sure win on Asura World platform! Asura World platform is here to stay!!

Please don't forget to follow our blogs and vote. Thank you.

Love give happiness to yourself, do not wait for the future, life is short to long to think, live and you will come to more, begin today to study this, and see the result soon! #AsuraCoin @Asura @AsuraCoin

Excellent news, i would like to join Asura Coin GAS Competition..worth my time lol

Well, Asura Coin is arguably one of the most exciting projects on the NEO blockchian! It merges a thriving industry (eSports) with the efficiency and the security of the blockchain, in an unparalleled manner brining the best out of both camps!

Do not miss this chance to become a part of such a unique e-sports project as #Asura. I believe that this project will be number 1 among cybersport platforms.

The project is gaining popularity, it began to include interesting people among whom it is nice to meet like-minded people. The project has a great social importance that poget in its progress.

Just think about Asura future. This eSports platform will be a great one in future. Make your investment right. I think Asura is one of a promising project. They have a good future.

Nice competition here! I will try to record my PUBG gameplayand i’ll post it on youtube. This is a great marketing idea

All users are happy with these competitions. Asura offers very good incitements. I will suggest everyone. Good luck everybody!

Since the inception of the project, it has attracted a lot of attention of many people. What is said about its significance for the social community.

I will definitely participate in this competition because I'm a CS-GO player for more than 3 years now. Thank you Asura for organizing such an interesting event for us.

I will definitely participate in this competition because I'm a CS-GO player for more than 3 years now. Thank you Asura for organizing such an interesting event for us.

Great competition! I will try to demonstrate my skills in League of Legends! :)

That is great way for people to Win some free GAS and show off their gaming skills at the same time. Looks like it will be very popular.

This is going to be fun. Getting free gas for doing what one love best, playing game aint that amazing coming from Asura. Come 24june few days from now the winners will be annouced

You know this job guys. I like your way and Asura idea. waiting excitedly..

This is a great project to invest at since the platform is unique and it can be utilized by most industries and even individuals

Wow, this is my time. i can win this easily.
thank you for this great event

That's a great idea for a competition. It's a small step closer for Asura Coin to become massively adopted. At this rate, along with everything else Asura Coin has done, the platform will be a household name in no time once the platform is launched. I'm glad to be a part of this amazing project before it blows up in publicity!

yeah, i see this too. asura is getting real. they are starting to give rewards at this early stage even when the platform is not ready. can't imagine how exciting it would be in the next few months.

This is great chance for those who love gaming, Guys don't miss this. By using your gaming talent earn gas of asura coin , This will great investment for future. The important fact is your can make investment using your gaming talent

I m a DOTA lover. Will definitely join the contest. Happy to see the team coming up with good promotions.

The number of crypto enthusiasts is constantly increasing. Asura project is not standing still and continues to develop, increasing its popularity. The benefits of the project have already been proved by hundreds of thousands of people. Join us, it will be very cool

I'll do it well. I believe that I too will get a place. good luck.

this is a very interesting method to attract gamers to this new platform. sadly, i have left the gaming industry when I was 20 yo. i hope asura will bring a new dimension into the gamers of this decade.

4 days to go for 10% airdorp bonus. grab it before it's gone guys. it is so easy to participate in this ICO. get yourself whitelisted, get yourself a nep-5 wallet; NEON, Aphelion or Ozone 03 wallet. Want to know more, join the telgram chat https://t.me/AsuraCoin

It will be my first ico campaign. I want to get a spotcoin as soon as possible. I can not wait for this. I hope there will be another conference in a nearby country and I can join. I can not wait to get to know the team :)

This project is worth to wait., and I like really the platform, I would definitely support this project and tell and share with my friends how wonderful this project. Thanks for making this into a reality

I want to participate in this race

Don't miss the chance of Asura coin Gas competition, collect your Asura from playing games. Hurry up, follow the steps and get a chance to win.

Cool promo, I wonder only what the probability of getting into the number of 5 lucky ones

this is a great contest. it is immediately evident that the team takes the project seriously. I'm glad to be a part of this

It is a very useful thing that crypto in the real world really appreciate your effort owrld will recongize importance of the asura coin, Asura will be best ico in this year

Asura Coin interesting project, the team has many plans, this company is definitely waiting for great success, I advise everyone to consider this company for themselves.

One of the best project Q2 2018. Next revolution on e-sport industry. I highly believe in this project because of the passionate and strong team. The whitelist is open. The bonus is live. Let's join now: https://asuracoin.io
#asuracoin

Exciting opportunity for games. Asura is always giving more opportunities to their community and And gaining reputation. Happy to see that the world best multiplayer games are there.

There are 2 pages
Pages