Steem Power 4 Week Delegation Comp - 300 SP, 100 SP and ??? SP Major Prize **COMPETITION CLOSED**

in #competition7 years ago (edited)

To celebrate the launch of PAL witness @thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin's new voting and delegation bot @Minnowbooster, I'll be giving away 3 x 4 week Steem Power delegations. Winners will be drawn from a hat at random.

Entry Rules

COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED - OVERWHELMING DEMAND

Note: If you have already placed an invalid vote you still have until 11pm Sydney time to fix your entry!

Also it's not too late to help out by up voting this post and boosting the major prize for the lucky winner XD


  1. Up vote this post
  2. Up vote my nomination comment for the @Minnowbooster announcement
  3. Comment below so I know you've entered!
  4. Entries close 11PM Sydney, 4th of July (may change - enter now!)



IMPORTANT

People are skipping entry rule two - you need to upvote this comment for a valid entry:


Minor Prizes - Drawn 10am Sydney, Wednesday 3rd of July

Minor Prize - 300 SP 4 week delegation (worth 12 Steem)
Runner up - 100 SP 4 week delegation (worth 4 Steem)

Major Prizes - Drawn 10am Sydney, Monday 10th of July

Major Prize - ??? SP 4 week delegation (worth ??? Steem)
[Gaurenteed minimum delegation of 300 SP]

The major prize will be the largest 4 week delegation I can buy with the SBD rewards from this post and the nomination comment. Guaranteed to be a minimum of 300 SP!

Bonus Entry

Resteem this post and let me know when you enter to get your name in the hat twice!

Note: Winning a minor prize draw does not disqualify you from the major prize draw (though you can choose to delegate some of your winnings to some else if you like).



Even though I'm giving away all the SBD from this post, will still be sending a split equal to 20% to @Centerlink, so get involved and support #TeamAustralia and our friends from #PAL

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'm done upvoting all requirement.
Thank you for making this giveaway :D

Hey mate - you forgot to upvote the comment - please see entry rule 2 and reply when you have fixed

I have upvoted the nominate entry comment

Nice, one entry for you!

Congratulations mate, draw was just conducted live on Discord/Minnowbooster - you won first prize! That's a 300 SP delegation for 4 weeks! Or if you'd prefer, you can get a 780 SP delegation for one week ... up to you ... are you in it for the long haul or short term gains? Let me know XD

And I´ve upvoted both, hoping to win something as I´m normally never the lucky guy :D (My offer via @Minnowbooster wasn´t successful neither yet but will hopefully be soon)

Entry in the bag for you SG and hope your luck changes!

Resteem for another chance

Re: your order, should get filled soon - mine took a couple of hours - the lads behind it are filling if market doesn't handle. FYI - if you lower your amount and do a 4 week term, you get 100 / Steem instead of 65 / Steem

and you´ve been right, they filled my offer after a few hours as the market couldn´t :)

Schweet!

:)

Congratulations mate, draw was just conducted live on Discord/Minnowbooster - you won the runner up prize! That's a 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks! Or if you'd prefer, you can get a 260 SP delegation for one week ... up to you ... are you in it for the long haul or short term gains? Let me know XD

Wow that´s awesome :) It´s really one of the first times I´ve won something in my life and I tried it many times... :D
Well and of course I´m in for the long term here on Steemit ;) Thank you very much @bulleth :)

Done, all conditions fulfilled. Lets the games begin

and may the best man win ... one entry for you sir!

Applying for this contest, Thank you so much for the contest!

1 entry for you. No worries - I didn't think there'd be this much interest! Days work here checking all the votes and replying lol

Upvoted and commented! I hope I win!!!

One entry in the bag mate - good luck!

Entered with all conditions fulfilled.

Hey theia you need to upvote this comment too!

Edit: Got you - one entry in the hat!

Entered with all condition i need this steem power gift badly please

I have also resteemed the post thanks in advance

Thanks buddy - 2 entries here for you!

Done and dusted :P

Got you - one entry in the hat!

I know entries are closed but its a great idea and deserves support.

Thanks Koley - much appreciated!

It all works great. thank you to the whole team!

Hi guys! Please check out our new contest!

Don't mind you promoting your post in mine, as it's topical and the audience is probably interested, but the least you could do is up vote the post you're jumping in on!

Sorry! Thought I upvoted already! My mistake! I just upvoted now! Thanks!

No worries :)

upvote and resteemed! Thanks.

2 entries for you sir

Entré avec toutes les conditions, j'ai besoin de ce cadeau Steem Power malheureusement, s'il vous plaît

Excusez-moi, monsieur, mais vous semblez avoir raté l'entrée de la règle deux. Veuillez voter sur ce commentaire. Merci.

Edit: Two entries for you!

Entered and Resteemed!

Two for you!

Upvoted, upvoted, and resteemed! Thanks!!

two for you!

Thanks!

Minor prize winners were @walterz and @speedygonzales - but you still have two entries in the major draw so not to worry!

Upvoted both and resteemed. Thank you sir.

Noice! 2 entries here for you scoots

'COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED - OVERWHELMING DEMAND'


I think most of the comment votes are trails lol
I upvoted both for the hat just incase :)

I think about 30 came from MSP trails ... but that was first thing yesterday ... there was at least 60 individual entries ... it was verifying each one that was taking time!

Thanks for adding to the major prize pot mate - legend!

I have wondered, if vote box has [list]'… and 100 more' how can you see the 100 more?

Me too - I always just go to steemd.com to check. Just copy the post url minus the main tag and paste after steemd.com so for this one would be steemd.com@bulleth/steem-power-4-week-delegation-comp-300-sp-100-sp-and-sp-major-prize

thanks for the tip ^_^

@bulleth Upvoted and Resteemed... Thanks

Thanks Storm, you just need to upvote this comment too (link was broken, but is fixed now)

@bulleth - Yes I did notice the link was Broken !! Upvoted above as requested now the link is active.

Thanks mate - two in the bag!

Congratulations mate - you won the major prize! See announcement post for details https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@bulleth/sp-delegation-contest-major-prize-pool-and-winner-announcement-congratulations

Thanks @bulleth. I have posted my request on the above link for announcement post.

Hey @ bulleth I have upvoted AND resteemed this post :) - tried to upvote your nomination comment but i dont think the link is working and couldnt find your comment on the post :)

Sorry - I think I corrupted the link when putting it all in quote markup. Should be fixed now!

upvoted that too :)

Wahoo - two entries for you!

Good luck Hannah :)

Upvoted and resteemed!

Hey you need to upvote this comment too!

Done!

Thanks Janelle - sorry about the delayed response. Got you down for two tickets.

Woot woot! Thanks @bulluth

You've warmed my ❤ with your wooting - I thought I was the only one who still went woot!

😀 I'm old school and I'm glad to make you smile 👏

Done, done and done :)

Hey bro you need to upvote this comment too!

I did, that's why I said done 3 times :)

Can't see it on the blockchain bromo

alright done :D

Yee haw! 2 entries sorted and congrats again on the new family member!

Done, done and done
Thank you!!

Thank you Suzie, one entry confirmed!

@bulleth
Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it😊 I just resteemed!

Nice work Suzie - two entries in the hat!

Oh that's great!! 🎈

I have upvoted on both! Thank you for this opportunity!

Peace,
The Last Sage

Nice! Thank you, one entry in the hat!

done done and done. Cheers mate

Thanks mate - two entries in the hat!

And now resteemed for that second entry!
Thank you again.
😁

Too easy - two entries in ze hat!

Done, Done, Done and Bonus Done!

Hi Oily, looks like you upvoted the wrong comment, if you could just move your vote up to the parent comment from me I'll whack two entries in the hat for you

Lol! I thought I upvoted both. I just fixed it. ;)

Thanks mate - 2 entries in the hat!

Done and done. Thank you.

Thank you trickster god - 1 entry in ze hat

Upvoted both!

Thanks mate, one entry bagged and tagged

I am in :-)

Woot! Entry in the hat for you mate

Both upvotes done, got my fingers crossed now - would be awesome to have another 300SP :)

Entry in the bag ... Major prize in play now thanks to Team Aus' masked whale friend!

Entered with all condition fulfilled.

Hey mate, looks like you forgot to up vote the comment

Upvotes both and resteemed. Many thanks!

Nice - two entries locked in!

I'm in!

I tried the minnow booster out earlier, it delegated me my steem power, but then the value of my votes went down, I guess the value of steem went down coincidental at the same time, haha

One entry in the 10 gallon ...

That's weird, I used it to double my SP & voting power last night and it worked

It worked for me too, but the display value of my vote went down at the same time LOL The display value of our voting power is determined by the average value of steem over the last few days (I think, maybe over the past week?)

There's something up with the reward pool, it's being drained faster than it's replenishing :|

Upvoted both comment as well as post with all in of my voting power. Hope i get lucky today...Chance to change cents upvote into $upvote. Thanks for the Comp.

Resteemed the post as well... God i need the reward Badly....Eagerly waiting for the Results now

Nice! 2 entries for you. The reward is just delegated SP, so it won't directly help you pay any bills, but it will increase your voting power -> curation rewards

yea i know...i was saying about Voting Power from cents to $...can't wait to give back the community and help some minnows as well

That's the way buddy - that's the beauty of Steemit. Keep putting good energy out there and it's bound to come back. #Karma

Entered, upvoted both the post and the comment ;)

Nice! vun entry for you

Please note my entries.
I followed all 4 steps.
Resteemed as well
Thanks

You sure did breu that's two for you

Thanks Bro and I will do the same when I got such SP

This comment has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

I've upvoted and ready to go, really love the initiative. Fingers crossed..

Will be using your services.

Definitely making Steemit great

I will grow into a whale

Hey Jawaida, you've voted on the main Steam Guild post, not the comment. If you could upvote my comment on the post that would be awesome and I'll put your name in the box.

Got you! one entry in the hat

upvotes cast... fingers crossed 🤞

You're in with a chance fraenky

I'm in!

Yeeeeewwww! Name's in ze box.

Done! :) thanks for this :)

Hey! Aren't you the one who's beating my comment in the Steam Guild post? You can't enter!

...

Jokes - your name's in the box Andrea!

Lol.. im so sorry... i had to.. it was a request :P

Thank you for your kindness dear sir. I shall remember this :)

It's okay, mine too and hopefully we'll both win :)

Hahaha.. i hope so too :)

I had upvoted and resteem. thanks

Thanks mate, but you forgot to upvote the comment. Please advise once you have done and I'll put you down for two entries :)

ok done upvoting the comment

Got you - two entries!

Thanks bro.

No worries

Entered the competition. Hope you'll win the nomination :)

Thanks! One entry for you. It's not my project, just doing what I can to support it. We're a long way behind the leader, but may take second place! :)

Well, I've done everything you have asked for haha
Thank you for your generosity and Good Luck with Steemvoter Guild

Thank you mate, your name's in the hat

I have entered

and 1 for you sir

.

I like your minimalist approach and . for you sir

Done ✅

and one entry for you my good sir

Hot-diggity-done! Thank you for the chance!

Thank you madame, your name is in the proverbial hat

There are 2 pages
Pages