We Have A Winner!

in #competition5 years ago




Source


Last week I announced a small contest here. The winner would receive 12 months worth of Wordpress hosting with me. I usually charge $25 in Steem or SBD for this. In addition, I offered to not only install Wordpress for them but to set up their blog to their design and specifications.

To enter, all that was required was a comment below the post saying I'm in. The contest closed last night with just four entries. As promised, I entered all names into an online random picker and this is the result:



Congratulations @katrina-ariel, you're the winner!

Get in touch with me on Discord and I'll get you up and running as soon as possible.

Muxxy


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.muxxy.co.uk/we-have-a-winner/

Sort:  

I wouldn't have took part but it was a great contest idea... Congrats @katrina-ariel!

Winner winner chicken dinner

Posted using Partiko Android