You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want too win some SBD's and have some fun, then come on In.

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

TITLE: the magician


I know a magician with a bag of TRICK.
he can walk the ropes and do a hat trick.
Ontop of a glowing or growing flame he can do a dance.
He is mister cobblepot
He is an amazing juggernaut.
He can change the colours of a purple pot.
See his prowess he can even swallow a brick.
and vomit a beautiful flower.

Here is my official entry
Sort:  

That is a brilliant effort but your using the wrong words... your using the Example. This weeks words are further down the page.
Thank you for joining in :)

My Goodness, well now I've edited it, it's a new entry

Of course you can :)

I have and here is a new entry

Brill Thank you :)