You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition! [200 SBD in Prizes]

in #competition7 years ago

Hello!

These are my entries Sndbox thumbnail comp!

(I think I am the first person to enter! That's gotta count for something)

About my entries.

They are all basically the same with color and design changes. I have gone with a bubbly and happy feel to them using lots of colors on most of them. My personal favorite is number 1 as it is simpler and has a nicer look to it.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7


Hope you like them. If you do leave an upvote on the comment and my post (and follow me for more designs posts)

Have a great day and good luck to everyone else who is participating.

My Post:
https://steemit.com/art/@joshtristram/my-entry-for-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition