You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 2nd @familyprotection fundraising raffle - 3 x 1oz silver rounds to be won, for just 2SBD!!!

in #competition6 years ago

Incredible, fantastic contest, I really have no idea how to participate but I will give my contribution to collaborate in this noble cause, remember that it is not for the prize "the intention is that we all support this beautiful cause @familyprotection is for children and for children "... already resteemed but I have no idea how to send the donation, I am new to steemit. If you can explain to me how to do it ... blessings to all

Sort:  

Love the attitude! You are spot on and it good to hear folk reiterate it. Bless you for supporting this cause and taking part. You have already up-voted and re0steemed, so you are nearly there ;)
If you go to your wallet and click on the drop-down menu next to your SBD amount. Now just click on "transfer" and send 2 sbd for 1 entry, 5sbd for 3 or 10sbd for 6 entries. If you could put the word "raffle" in the memo section, that will make it easy for me to find. Hope this helps and feel free to ask more.