The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #12! Entry

in #competition6 years ago

Hello, Steemit community.
Here I am participating in the 12th monthly thumbnail contest for State of the Sndbox.

My inspiration on this occasion was an Egyptian art mural where ancient people prayed to the Gods for abundance and for their people and faculty to cure diseases, using the letters of Sndbox and their signature colors.
steem.png

I uses this initial drawing which I modified with Paint
2.JPG

I used 3ds Max for modeling lights and cameras.
3d.png

I hope you like it.
@maraco

Sort:  

If you have any problem regarding steemit then you can also ask me. I will guard you for earning more money on steemit. Follow @jkgautam75 and join our community for 100+ upvotes on every post. Community link is https://t.me/target1000 If you follow me then I will also follow you and upvote your next post.

Congratulations @maraco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!