Sort:  

Im sorry, it ended and the priZe was awarded to @ecoinstant

U can still write though ;))

lovely! ill have a good read sooon!
did you hear about the ecoTrain michelle? i think you might be a wonderful fit to join us and be supported and part of something nice!

here is a bit more info if you are curious!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@eco-alex/ecowhat-here-s-what-this-ecotrain-thing-is-all-about

Thanks for the link Alex. @cabbagepatch has mentioned it to me in comments on my posts, so I've read a bit.

This is amazing! I've commented on your post - goose bumps reading about it!
I'd be delighted to be involved, just what I've wishing for!

Thank you so much for noticing me and my work. :)

okay great! please do email me on
[email protected]

then i can give you more info
thank u !

I've emailed you. Thanks so much Alex! :)