Seeds For Success

in #competitions7 years ago

How interesting it is to learn new stuff and be able to write about it. I am lover of competitions though have never been in one myself. I love watching FaceOff, Americas Next Top Model, Skinwars, Idols, Chopped, Next Great Baker, Car Crash Couples, Are You The One?, the list is endless. I have noticed that these competitions actually make people learn more about themselves. People learn to overcome their weaknesses and strengthen their strengths. Just by following such shows I have actually come up with what I call the Seeds For Success which I definitely think should be applied DAILY in our lives. These seeds are in alphabetical order and I will be posting about each seed as my first Steemit Daily Motivational

Sort:  

Nice article up voted

thank you fellow Steemian

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thanks a lot will upvote your work too

Competition is healthy. Yes! You identify your weaknesses and strengths. Then you find positive means to exploit these weaknesses.