You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best book you've ever read competition! 25 SBD prize money!

in #competiton6 years ago

steve toltz wrote, you will read a breathless philosophical and punk, funny and frustrating, exciting and beautiful work.

Book 5 years ago ... and going to college. I read in a dormitory. because there was nothing to do but read books :)

a wonderful novel that upsets, irritates, weeps, thinks about the unbearable and ongoing misfortunes of the characters. I have read the notes I took to the blank pages of the book's home page today. the things which affect me the most; the author refutes his own thesis on suicide .. the hell tower accumulates its own tears and harry constantly remains in the shadow of terry. suicide related to this page 191;
'' poor man. He could not do it again. Not very hopeful from Terry. She found martin smarter. He also saw leadership qualities in Terry. why does the stupid man want to establish a democratic crime with him? a democratic criminal organization is not established with a dangerous potential leader.
I typed. :) and not having a single character with no function. I enjoyed going to the notes before they got cold; because I do not do this for every book
I did not count how many censers I had underlined; but a lot. I did not agree with most of the views I had drawn on the interesting side. I was not even close to even participate. it is still wonderful in one word. you will end up with the following phrases:
'' If I had done wrong, I made mistakes, and I still do, I find it less tragic than trying to change the current status of my flawed person and change it in the eleventh hour. I am happy to be ridiculous, but I do not want my life to be a tragedy, thank you.

sorry for my bad english. I hope you understand me..