The Power of Compounding Interest - Create a Passive Income Salary and Quit Your Job

in #compounding-interest7 years ago (edited)

Here is an explanation on how compounding interest works and how to take action and use this knowledge to create wealth for yourself and you family.

This is very powerful knowledge - take is and use it!

Sort:  

haha yep I remember my personal finance teacher (took a class in college) using these very same words...and thinking how that should be a required course. Even though it was an elective and I didn't need it for my major, it was by FAR the most important lesson I learned in college. Rock on and keep compounding! :)

luv your work @jobsande...the other college professor's advice I'l NEVER forget is "to have more than 1 stream of income, preferably three"...i have a degree in finance so was drilled into my head...we both have at least two (assuming you have a job) as we are both creating wealth on steemit.com!

yes yes and yes! Although I'm not sure if I consider this yet to be a "stream of income" since I've only been here a few days, spent countless hours so far, and am on track to receive around $10... oh well, gotta start somewhere.