You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I immediately took the experimenting with AI art to the next level with DreamStudio

in #computer-art2 years ago

I can see you are already good at drawing. Hehe.

The resulting image is quite good. I have a question though. How are you coloring those images? I mean what kind of description you provided to the bot to turn the first image into the later.

Sort:  

I used Krita to tweak and color the pictures, then ran the resulting image through DreamStudio again. Since DreamStudio added some triangles into the picture without my asking, I rewrote the prompt to reflect that change, and now they are mountains.

Here's a sneak peek into the next one:

My first prompt was: "A sketch of a rabbit in a jacket and jeans having a glass of wine in front of a car and a log cabin."

It has now evolved a bit.

Lol. So the triangles are not what you told it to do but they created on their own. Funny....

I am hearing the word krita for the first time. Guess, there is need to learn a lot about the computer generated art. So far I have only used canva. Hehe

Krita is a graphics software for digital artists.

I will try it too. Thanks for telling. I tried the dream studio after reading your post. Lol. I think I need to learn to give better description to generate the images according to my desires