Showing my computer repair skills | Happy Mode!

in #computer10 months ago (edited)

Good day to all

Today I will show you my talent in computer repair. But before everything, I would like to apologize to all of you for why I haven't been back here in the world of writing for a long time. Because I have many priorities in life, one of them is my family to find a living so that I can feed my family.

Provincial life is not a joke, you will face a lot of hardships and suffering, because of the hardships of life you will do everything you have to do just to survive and rise even if there is just something to eat on the table.

That's why I'm coming back now and I hope you support my writing even if it's just small votes, it's ok, I'll save it to buy rice and pay off my debt.

First of all, I would like to thank the people who always help me with my writing because they never get tired of helping me even though I rarely do writing, I said earlier because of my busy life and many priorities.
It seems like I've said a lot here, maybe you readers won't believe it.

360077398_1906718319705738_7553965703410155824_n.jpg
This is my life's quest here in our area, even if there is a little something to serve on the table. Sometimes there is no one to repair and if there is, it is not enough, it is difficult, so the bill is not enough.

Like this Desktop, the only thing that is broken is its power supply because the supply fuse was burnt, so what I did was replace it because I have stock, so I immediately finished repairing this unit.

And after that, I called the owner of the unit because he said he would use it because he said it was important so I called him after I repaired it. After an hour ago, the owner of the unit came immediately. The owner said how much is it and what is wrong with my unit? I said to my client because I am loyal to my clients, he said it was just that it burned, so I replaced it because I still have some here, so I replaced it right away.

The owner said, you can really be trusted. He said how much will I pay for it? I told you to take care of it because it's not too difficult. Said are you sure? and my answer was Oh sir, no problem. The owner said it's ok, it's 250 pesos, he said it's big, but it's okay, sir, it will help me in my search for life.
358935435_5754874121279024_4257711453845799817_n.jpg
After I repaired sir's unit, I did repairs on others. Because there is still a printer that doesn't work, then I don't have the right tools yet, I don't have a vacuum so I can clean the tube that the ink will pass through.

So what I did was blow on the ink tank and try to get the ink into the tube. Because the ink is clogged so the ink cannot enter the printer cartridge. I did DIY just to repair the printer because I don't have enough tools to repair the printer.

358201848_146942368373031_3830325233332806511_n.jpg
While I was waiting for the ink to enter the tube, I was also doing something else. I also repaired a laptop without a display, so I didn't have to wait, I just did it because it was still possible.
360044958_1034883924667377_3733983284137460625_n.jpg
It's not really easy to make a living here, so if you can do it, do it. It's really difficult on my part because I still don't have enough equipment, I'm just trying to repair it hehehe, but if any of you care enough to donate computer repair equipment, I won't let you down in my life goals. I really want to become a certified technician.

I have an NCII certificate from the Technical Education And Skills Development Authority (TESDA) and I passed the examination.

That's why I started doing repairs to enhance my talent in computer repair and not just computers but also printers and others. I also know how to do Installation, software, networking, and others

360037329_1918286441904710_887047826853618859_n.jpg
After I repaired the printer, I did a test print, maybe that's why my repair didn't work hahaha.

And I can't repair the laptop because I don't have a diagnostic test and tester to see where the problem is. I just put the laptop aside and wait where I can borrow something so I can see the problem with the laptop.

That's it, and thank you very much for liking my writing. And please correct my grammar because it might be wrong. I'm not quite a master in English, but I can still handle it.

Thank you all very much and have a nice day to you all

Your humble servant
@chrismadcboy2016