How to change computer password without knowing the old one.

in #computer6 years ago

Hello friends today I gonnna show you how you can change your / your friends computer password without knowing the old one.
Is it possible?
Yes, everything is achievable through technology.
Just follow my methods.

  1. Open cmd as a administrator

(Start -- all program -- accessories -- Right click on cmd and click run as administrator)

  1. Now type the command

Netuser and press enter.

  1. After hitting enter button you'll show all the active user in the system.
    Now select one to hack the password
    Type the command
    .
    Netuser (user name) (new password)

Example:
My system name is Blog
Now I'm trying to hack the password with the commands

  1. Netuser
  2. Netuser blog blog123

Hope you understand the method.

Sort:  

wow great....very helpful for me..

Thank You very much

@tuhin98744, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!