You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY THOUGHTS ON COMPUTING

If only winders and Adobe had stuck with XP...

I would still be using them.
In fact, i did until the hardware just became too old.

So, i switched to linux and Krita.
Krita is soooo much better of a drawing program, that i will never go back.

And Microsloth and Goolag, and ThemTube really are govern-cement black ops things. Because, the competition was never able to do anything like them. Never got advert revenue. Never got funding.

You look at who billy gates is, who his parents were... nobody gets a break like that.

Sort:  

Yes I was just looking at Krita yesterday, will give it a try.
I used XP for about 10 years, from 2003 to 2013 then eventually switched to 7, but all good things come to an end.

I installed mint a couple years ago and I have only had to figure out 2 problems, one was an antenna and the other was bluetooth.
The forums were very accomodating.