You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power - A Good Steemian Facing a Tough Situation Needs Help Creating Something New! CON Network and Steem-O's, LET'S DO THIS!

in #con6 years ago (edited)

@trucklife-family, I am so sorry for this startling change to your family. One would never know what you are enduring, because of the significant strength, light, and care you consistently spread all over this place!

The way you nurture and uplift us here, suggests to me that your girls are in daily, abundant cascades of love.

If dad has chosen to make himself unavailable, your double dollops will more than suffice. <3

Abandonment is treacherous. Even for ratty people, let alone gems like you.

It seems so true to your character that in the midst of your own personal storm, you'd still be thinking of ways to bless others. Your vision to offer moms/women the very things that you need is incredible.

Blessings to you, WonderWoman, MightyMama. <3 XO

Sort:  

Thank you @erikaharris for your beautiful words, I have always loved to create rituals and there is so much healing to be found within them, in reaching out to others I also am reaching out to myself and I really wish to provide support for others and be an example for my girls that it is in coming together that we can create change and move forward. Much love and blessings to you xxx