You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power - A Good Steemian Facing a Tough Situation Needs Help Creating Something New! CON Network and Steem-O's, LET'S DO THIS!

in #con6 years ago

Hey you're a top man @kafkanarchy and Aishlinn you're a beautiful soul with an amazing life ahead of you. I know it's difficult to see in the moment, but one day you will look back on this time and realise how you rose to the challenge has come to define who you are .. well at least an aspect anyway. I have upvoted, resteemed and sent you a little something .. if I could it would be much more, but in all honesty, life has been a little difficult at this end and all the steem I have is being saved to help me start a new business. Much love x

Sort:  

thank you so much @perceptualflaws for your support and generosity I really appreciate it, I wish you all the best in your new business xxxx