You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power - A Good Steemian Facing a Tough Situation Needs Help Creating Something New! CON Network and Steem-O's, LET'S DO THIS!

in #con6 years ago

thank you so much Graham for this, I do not always find it easy asking for help, but I am learning to reach out more and hopefully this change in my life will help to bring about positive change for myself and others. If there is one thing I have learned while being part of Steemit is that it is all about community and what we have here online needs to be happening locally as well. Much love and respect xxx

Sort:  

Please consider making a Patreon too for regular monthly support. I'll support you through it.

thank you @finnian I will look into that for sure, thanks so much xx

No problem! I sent you some SBD too.

My pleasure. You’re a kick-ass woman doing kick-ass things, and bringing value to many here.

Yay! I love Totoro :)