Petra Haller and Meg Morley Duo Ft. Loz Speyer

in #concert2 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I finally finished the trailer I have been tell ing you about in the first post about this concert, it took me way longer than it should have, but here we are.

It was really important for me to have a fair representation of the musicians involved, and also to use a fair distribution of camera angles, so I kept on going over the material again and again.

The other exiting news are, that we will be releasing the music from this concert on Bandcamp as a digital download. So far we have finished mixing the music ( well to be precise Loz Speyer was mixing, I just sat next to him and commented, lol)

I am planning to release it on my bandcamp on my birthday, or rather on the 2nd of December , which is the day before my birthday since that day is bandcamp Friday and band camp doesn't take their cut of your sales that day.

Let me know if you like the video, and talk to you soon!!

Sort:  

Dear @petrahaller,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service? The proposal support Level is close to 100% and your approval could help it to be funded.
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!